Now THIS May Be the Future of Computing


Back in November I wrote a post about a new computer called  “The Rolltop.”  When I looked past the cool flexibility of a computer that rolls up and can be tucked away I did not see anything really different than what a current laptop can do.  Here is the video:

In that post, I wrote the following:

In the future (like next week), I want a new computer that is the size of my iPhone with a projected infrared keyboard that can be adjusted to fit any flat surface, and a projected screen that also can be adjusted to view anywhere.

Well, the future has arrived!  Check out this TED video of some new technology that I can’t wait to get my hands on!  This is what I am looking for.  Watch this:

What do you think? Is THIS the future of technology?

3 thoughts on “Now THIS May Be the Future of Computing

  1. Pingback: Frank Buck Consulting – Or Could This Be in Your Future?

Leave a Reply

